If you have to close the Pixop app after starting an upload, you can come back to it anytime and pick up where you left off in the upload.
â
Just click the 'resume upload' button and choose the file again.
â
Here's what that looks like:
You'll find the 'resume upload' button in the lower right-hand corner of the screen:
â
â
. . .
P.S. If you run into difficulties or have any questions, please reach out to us here or at help@pixop.com â happy to help đ¤
â


