Every user who signs up for Pixop is automatically on the free plan. Free users have a number of restrictions, including ten-second previews, a maximum of five active previews at any one time and watermarks.

If you want to switch to the pro account, you'll need update your credit card information, billing address and VAT number (if applicable).

Here's how to add the information from your dashboard:

Click on Your name > Settings > Billing

You'll now be able to process full length videos without restrictions by buying processing credits in-app. Please note that pro users are billed for storage and downloads whenever their outstanding balance reaches $10 or more.

. . .

P.S. If you run into difficulties or need help, please reach out to us here or at help@pixop.com — we're always willing to lend an ear 👂

Did this answer your question?